TFCA Executive Board

 

President

Chief Jimmy Chew, Stephenville Fire Department, 1301 Pecan Hill Drive, Stephenville, Texas  76401, Phone: 254-918-1243; Fax: 254-918-1290; jchew@stephenvilletx.gov

First Vice President

Chief Danny Kistner, McKinney Fire Department, 2200 Taylor-Burk Dr., McKinney, TX 75071, Phone:972-547-2850; Fax:972-547-2858; dkistner@mckinneytexas.org 

Second Vice President

Chief Mike Wisko, Galveston Fire Department, 2517 Ball St. Suite #206, Galveston, Texas 77550, Phone: 409.797.3850; Fax: 409.797.3855; wiskomik@cityofgalveston.org

 

Third Vice President

Chief Brent Parker, Wylie Fire/Rescue, 2000 N Hwy 78, Wylie, Texas, 75098; Phone: 972-442-8111 brent.parker@wylietexas.gov

Immediate Past President
Chief John Brown, Hurst Fire Department, 2100 Precinct Line Rd., Hurst, Texas76054; Phone: 817-788-7241; Fax: 817- 788-7243; jbrown@ci.hurst.tx.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Chief Victor Conley, Irving Fire Department, 845 W. Irving Blvd., Irving, Texas 75060; Phone: 972-721-2514; vconley@cityofirving.org

TML Representative

Chief Steve Ross, Haltom City Fire/Rescue, 5525 Broadway Avenue, Haltom City, Texas  76117; Phone: 817-759-8660, Fax: 817-759-8656, sross@haltomcitytx.com

 

Central Region Director

Chief Scott Kerwood, Hutto Fire Rescue, 501 Exchange, Hutto, Texas  78634; Phone:  512-759-2616, Fax:  512-846-1946, sdkerwood@huttofirerescue.org

 

North Region Director

Chief Eric Thompson, Red Oak Fire Rescue, 547 N. Methodist, Red Oak, Texas  75154;  Phone: 469-218-7714,  Fax: 469-218-7719, ethompson@redoaktx.org

 

Northwest Region Director

Chief Del Albright, Brownwood Fire-Rescue, 809 Main Street, Brownwood, Texas  76801; Phone: 325-646-6743,  Fax: 325-643-9483, dalbright@ci.brownwood.tx.us

 

Panhandle Region Director
Chief Bob Watson, Borger Fire Department, 200 N. Cedar, Borger, Texas  79007; Phone:  806.273.0953; Fax: 806.273.3290; bwatson@ci.borger.tx.us 

West Region Director
Chief Robert Isbell, Midland Fire Department,  1500 W. Wall St., Midland Texas 79701; Phone: 432-685-7330; Fax: 432-686-1638; risbell@midlandtexas.gov

 

South Region Director

Chief Walton Daugherty, Helotes Fire Department, PO Box 507, Helotes, TX 78023; phone 210-695-3572; fax 210-695-2699; walt700@satx.rr.com

 

Northeast Region Director

Chief J.P. Steelman, Longview Fire Department, P.O. Box 1952, Longview, Texas 75601; Phone: 903-237-1210; jpsteelman@longviewtexas.org

Southeast Region Director

Chief Randy Parr, Tomball Fire Department, 1200 Rudel, Tomball, Texas  77375; Phone: 281.351.7101; Fax: 281.357.4714; RParr@tomballtx.gov 

 

Valley Region Director

Chief Leonardo Perez, Brownsville Fire Department, 625 East 12th Street, Brownsville, Texas 78520; Phone: 956-546-3195; Fax: 956-546-8539, lenperez@cob.us 

 

Volunteer Director

Chief Shawn Snider, Edinburg Fire Department, 212 W. McIntyre, Edinburg, TX 78539; Phone: 956-383-5661 ext 357; Fax: 956-383-7111; ssnider@cityofedinburg.com

 

Executive Director (ex-officio)

Ms. Betty Wilkes, Texas Fire Chiefs Association, P.O. Box 66700, Austin, TX 78766; Phone: 512-343-4564 or Cell:512-294-7423;  bwilkes@texasfirechiefs.org

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks